#100happydays Day 21

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Life, Love, Family / thoughts

Day 21 of the #100happydays challenge and it’s a day for wearing red shoes!

Photo: #100happydays Day 20 - red shoes! Wearing red shoes makes me happy :)! Today is a red shoe kinda day....everyone should own at least one pair of red shoes x

I’ve a thing about shoes and handbags, sure you could never have too many of both!

Today I thought I’d give this pair of red shoes an airing. Wearing them never fails to put a smile on my face and a spring in my step. Whether teamed with a dress or jeans they instantly transform any outfit.

It’s been a busy weekend here in Chez Shiels.

It’s the last night of Darren’s play tonight and I’ve been roped in to take tickets and make tea, so I’ll leave it there!

Day 21 down, only 79 to go!

Take care. K.

 

Leave a Reply

