#100happydays Day 32

Leave a comment
#100happydays / humorous / Life, Love, Family

Day 31 warts and all!!! – every morning Darren cleans out the wood burner and lights it so the house is warm and cosy for the day. He leaves the fuel buckets full so I don’t have to lug in turf or coal. Can you feel me smile?

I wouldn’t usually post this pic cos one of my tile fell off recently because of the heat generated by the stove! But feck it! It’s not#100perfectdays .

NowI’m off to have tea and a biscuit hope you all have a great morning x

Who, being loved, is poor?  ~Oscar Wilde

 

Photo: #100happydays Day 31 warts and all!!! - every morning Darren cleans out the wood burner and lights it so the house is warm and cosy for the day. He leaves the fuel buckets full so I don't have to lug in turf or coal. Can you feel me smile? I wouldn't usually post this pic cos one of my tile fell off recently because of the heat  generated by the stove! But feck it! It's not #100perfectdays :).  Now I'm off to have tea and a biscuit hope you all have a great morning x

Leave a Reply

