#100happydays Day 46 -50

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Life, Love, Family

I’ve been missing from the blog as I have been under the weather. However, I have been keeping up with the #100happydays challenge and posting a photo each day to Facebook. Days 46 to 50 are in this blog and days 51 and 52 will follow! Keep smiling!

The robbed that smiles, steals something from the thief. ~William Shakespeare,Othello

Day 46 – April 3rd

Just closing the books and shutting the laptop with ten minutes to spare before collecting the kids! And I managed to tidy the house and walk the dog. Very happy here knowing I can spend the rest of the day with the kids and not be distracted with work! Go me

Day 47 – April 4th

After a long week and when you’re feeling a little under the weather there’s nothing like being in for the evening sitting in front of a blazing fire.

Day 48 – April 5th

 Feeling awful…..sore throat and ears…..going to curl up on the couch with my new stash of knitting goodies….makes me happy even when a little blue!

 
Day 49 -April 6th

Chillin on the sofa with my lovely daughter  feeling happy!

Day 50 – April 7th

Half way there. Chillin with my boy after a long day. Happy and content 



Leave a Reply

