#100happydays Day 60

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Life, Love, Family

Day 60 April 17th

Photo: #100happydays  Day 60 - cheeky little baileys! Sure why not :)

While out shopping today my 10 year spotted a little tub of paper umbrellas. The type that were all the rage in the 80s or so my childhood memories would have me believe.

He asked could he get them a look on his face that is expecting a no so I decided to surprise him and say yes!

As we settled down to watch the hobbit Darren appeared with a wee Baileys on ice for me, complete with paper umbrella. How sophisticated am I!

Leave a Reply

