#100happydays Day 62

comments 2
#100happydays / Life, Love, Family

Day 62 April 19th

Photo: 100happydays Day 62 - music! Music makes me happy, even when mopping the floors!! Bonfire hearts.....love this song.

I love listening to music while I’m pottering about the house or driving in the car. I always find music lifts my spirit and puts a spring in my step.

This is one of my favorite songs at the moment. It’s probably considered soppy to say but the lyrics remind me of Darren and listening to them always makes me smile.

Like all couples we have our ups and downs and disagreements but for the most part we rub along nicely and I love him! More today than yesterday but not as much as tomorrow and I sincerely hope I always feel this way.

Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life. ~Berthold Auerbach

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

