#100happydays Day 74

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Life, Love, Family

Day 74 Thursday May 1st

All ready for work tomorrow…..(it’s my pretty note book that makes me happy! )

There were lots of moments in my day that made me happy and caused me to smile, reflect and be grateful just some are more difficult to capture in a photo than others.

Walking into the bathroom after giving it a good clean made my day, looking at spotless floors also gave me a lift. Collecting the kids from school and hearing about their day made me smile.

Heading to a football match with the youngest even though all I wanted to do was curl up in front of the fire  was another highlight and the fact that  his team won and he scored a couple of points made it even sweeter.

Hearing that Granddad is getting stronger everyday is the icing on the cake.

Day 74, 36 to go!

Leave a Reply

