#100happydays Day 83

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Family / Life's small pleasures / Life, Love, Family / memories

Day 83 Saturday May 10th

An Auntie Selfie or so I’m told. Me and my gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous niece and nephew. Yes, I am absolutely mad about them. There is a niece missing and she is as gorgeous and dear to my heart as these two lovelies. They are the best pressies I have ever received from my sister.

Mammy Byrne has a broken bone in her foot and hasn’t been able to visit Leitrim as often as she usually would so after the boy finished football training we piled into the car and headed to see her.

The fact that she lives in a little house at the end of my sisters garden means I get to see everyone I love at the same time.

My Aunt and cousins were visiting too which was an added bonus.

This photo made my day and is one for a frame. I love catching up with family.

Let your love be like the misty rains, coming softly, but flooding the river. ~Malagasy Proverb

Photo: 100happydays Day 83 - these lovely smiles make me very happy! My beautiful niece and nephew 󾬐

Leave a Reply

