#100happydays Day 91

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Life's small pleasures / Life, Love, Family / Simplicity

Day 91 Sunday May 18th

A big hello and thank you to all those who have recently followed my blog. I really appreciate you stopping by and taking the time to read my ramblings. Feel free to comment anytime.

I have posted a photo of this tree before but it was taken at night whilst the rain poured down. It didn’t show the vibrant yellow blooms that are eagerly awaited each May.

Not sure this picture is much clearer but it does show the colour and the beautiful drape of the boughs.

I hear the wind among the trees
Playing the celestial symphonies;
I see the branches downward bent,
Like keys of some great instrument.
~Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Photo: #100happydays Day 91!!! - thought I should share my tree with you again....the view from my window :)

Leave a Reply

