#100happydays Day 93

Leave a comment
#100happydays / Hobbies / Knitting / Life's small pleasures

Day 93!! Tuesday May 20th

The new year seen me return to enjoying a hobby I have had since childhood. Knitting. Most evenings you’ll find me sitting with needles in hand watching TV and relaxing.

My kids and nieces and a good friend have been the recipients of the lovely finished products.

There is a certain joy in giving someone something that you have made with your own hands.

Today I decided to set up a Facebook page to show of my craft. I’m overjoyed that people have taken the time to like, share and comment on the page. Can’t wait to add a new finished project for inspection.

 

Leave a Reply

