Thank You

comments 2
Blogger Contest / Fanny Crown Paris / Fanny Crown Paris Discount Code / Life's small pleasures / Thank you

Thanks a million to you all for reading, liking and sharing my recent blog The Fanny Crown Affair. Thanks to your wonderful support I won a €100 euro voucher to spend on the dress of my dreams at Fanny Crown Paris. Remember if you are looking for a special dress that Fanny Crown have kindly offered a discount of 15% until October 15th. All you need is the following code KARENBSHIELS14.

The kids are delighted that I didn’t win first prize as I had mentioned wearing the beautiful dress I wrote about when dropping and collecting them from school.

My lovely 12 year old is always asking me to dress down so a sequenced ball gown would have really sent her screaming for the hills.

I am always surprised and delighted by the volume of people who visit my blog. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to sit awhile and read my ramblings. Your time is truly appreciated. Please feel free to comment and let me know what you think. I’d love to hear from you.

Hope you have a wonderful weekend. K x

The Author

I'm living on the Leitrim border with my lovely husband and two terrific kids. It's the little piece of heaven that I dreamed of growing up. I work in Adult Education by day and during my free time I read, write, knit, plant and bake not always in that order. I blog about life, love, family and everything in between. Pull up a chair and have a browse while you're here. All the best, Karen

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

