Hello!

Leave a comment
Life, Love, Family

It’s been a while! Christmas, New Year and Valentine’s Day have all been and gone and not a word written.

Hope you all had a great Christmas and that 2015 is being good to you.

I have really missed writing. Last year I really enjoyed the #100happydays challenge and have been contemplating embarking on a ‘year in the life’ type blog post.

I felt that the daily posts kept me connected to the things that really mattered, gave me pause for thought and helped me to slow down and appreciate the little things.

So that’s what’s going on. Feel free to leave a comment. Would love to hear what you think.

And by the way, everything in life is writable about if you have the outgoing guts to do it, and the imagination to improvise. The worst enemy to creativity is self-doubt. ~Sylvia Plath

The Author

I'm living on the Leitrim border with my lovely husband and two terrific kids. It's the little piece of heaven that I dreamed of growing up. I work in Adult Education by day and during my free time I read, write, knit, plant and bake not always in that order. I blog about life, love, family and everything in between. Pull up a chair and have a browse while you're here. All the best, Karen

Leave a Reply

