#100happydayschallenge #day14 Lazy Sunday Mornings

Leave a comment
Life, Love, Family

Just thinking of Sunday mornings makes me smile. Pancakes are a firm favorite with the youngest in this house and this morning my stack of pancakes was perfect! Add some fresh fruit, a sprinkling of sugar, a dash of lemon and yum breakfast is served.

Try to ignore the orange juice and the maple syrup, after a visit with the dental hygienist they are no longer welcome at the table ………….but that’s a tale for another day!

The Author

I'm living on the Leitrim border with my lovely husband and two terrific kids. It's the little piece of heaven that I dreamed of growing up. I work in Adult Education by day and during my free time I read, write, knit, plant and bake not always in that order. I blog about life, love, family and everything in between. Pull up a chair and have a browse while you're here. All the best, Karen

Leave a Reply

