#100happydayschallenge #day16

Leave a comment
#100happydayschallenge / instagram / notebooks / writing

Apologies for the slew of blog posts today. Taking the #100happydayschallenge again was supposed to get me writing everyday. Except it didn’t. So while I post a picture a day on instagram (@karenwo7) my blog is being neglected.

Last time I took the challenge I really enjoyed writing the blog pieces that went along with each days photo. I feel I have lost my blogging mojo and thought this challenge was a way to reignite it. I suppose that remains to be seen…………..

Day 16 and this pile of notebooks on my bedside table made me smile………….one a gift from my lovely niece and the other was a real find in Lidl.

The Author

I'm living on the Leitrim border with my lovely husband and two terrific kids. It's the little piece of heaven that I dreamed of growing up. I work in Adult Education by day and during my free time I read, write, knit, plant and bake not always in that order. I blog about life, love, family and everything in between. Pull up a chair and have a browse while you're here. All the best, Karen

Leave a Reply

